Free Shipping on orders over60 €
Clear Smooth | Oily combination skin
€34,80

Clear Smooth | Oily combination skin

Active ingredients

The thistle oil contained in the formula is perfect for oily skin conditions. No film, does not grease, matt and penetrates quickly. Bel Raphael clear smooth also contains argan oil, whose skin-rejuvenating properties have been proven. In addition, it supports every single oil in its effect. The combination of currant seed and evening primrose oil, in a selected recipe, forms a perfect barrier on the skin and stabilizes and smooths it in the long term thanks to its collagen-promoting properties. Thanks to its anti-inflammatory properties, currant seed oil protects against other impurities.

Clear Smooth

Bel Raphael clear smooth cleanses and mattifies oily combination skin. Bel Raphael reduces fat production because it rebalances the pH of your skin and locks in moisture. The raw materials selected mean that you can use Bel Raphael in many different ways. On our application page you will find the various options how and where you can use Bel Raphael. Thanks to our particularly dark, light-protected bottle, it is possible for us to preserve the bio-energy of the oils and thus to increase the effectiveness of the individual ingredients.

ingredients

  • Argan (organic)
  • Thistle (organic)
  • Castor (organic)
  • Jojoba (organic)
  • Black currant (organic)
  • Wild rose (organic)
  • Coriander
  • Jasmine
  • Cedar

benefits

Bel Raphael cleanses and nourishes the skin at the same time and closes scars and pores. Some of the oil remains in the depressions and thus signals your skin that it has sufficient sebum. The oil directly regulates the skin functions and that in a completely natural way. Even the smallest bumps are evened out. Bel Raphael clear smooth impresses with the creation of suppleness, luminosity and an indescribable feeling of well-being for your skin. Because it supports the natural 28 day cycle of your skin.

The valuable oil contributes to the regeneration and regeneration of your skin and thanks to its high collagen content it tightens wrinkles that have already formed. It was specially developed to cleanse and care for your skin, but without disrupting its natural functions. Bel Raphael clear smooth Its unique formulation regulates the functions of the skin and closes the pores after the first application. Cell-renewing properties give your skin a radiant, fresh and even appearance. 

Are you ready for the WOW effect? Free yourself and find your #GLOW!

Size 50ml
+

Only 0 left in stock

kostenloser Versandab 60€
Clear Smooth | Fettige Mischhaut
€34,80

Clear Smooth | Fettige Mischhaut

Wirkstoffe

Das in der Formel enthaltene Distelöl eignet sich perfekt für fettende Hautzustände. Kein Film, fettet nicht, mattiert und dringt schnell ein. Bel Raphael clear smooth enthält außerdem Arganöl, dessen hautverjüngende Eigenschaften erwiesen sind. Darüber hinaus unterstützt es jedes einzelne Öl in seiner Wirkung. Die Kombination aus Johannisbeersamen- und Nachtkerzenöl bildet in ausgewählter Rezeptur eine perfekte Barriere auf der Haut und stabilisiert und glättet diese langfristig durch collagenfördernde Eigenschaften. Durch seine entzündungshemmenden Eigenschaften schützt das Johannisbeersamenöl vor weiteren Unreinheiten.

Clear Smooth

Bel Raphael clear smooth reinigt fettige Mischhaut und mattiert diese. Es vermindert die Fettproduktion denn es bringt den PH-Wert Deiner Haut wieder ins Gleichgewicht und schließt die Feuchtigkeit ein. Durch die ausgewählten Rohstoffe kannst du Bel Raphael auf viele verschiedenen Arten verwenden. Auf unserer Anwendungsseite findest Du die verschiedenen Möglichkeiten wie und wo Du Bel Raphael einsetzen kannst. Durch unsere besonders dunkle, lichtgeschützte Flasche ist es uns möglich, die Bioenergie der Öle zu erhalten und somit die Wirksamkeit der einzelnen Inhaltsstoffe zu erhöhen.

 

Inhaltsstoffe

  • Argan (BIO)
  • Distel (BIO)
  • Rizinus (BIO)
  • Jojoba (BIO)
  • Johannisbeere (BIO)
  • Wildrose (BIO)
  • Koriander
  • Jasmin
  • Zeder

 

Vorteile

Bel Raphael reinigt und ernährt parallel die Haut und verschließt Narben und Poren. Ein Teil des Öls verbleibt in den Vertiefungen und signalisiert Deiner Haut somit ausreichend Talg zu besitzen. Das Öl reguliert unmittelbar die Hautfunktionen und das auf ganz natürliche Weise. Selbst kleinste Unebenheiten werden ausgeglichen. Bel Raphael clear smooth besticht durch die Entstehung von Geschmeidigkeit, Leuchtkraft sowie eines unbeschreiblichen Wohlgefühls für Deine Haut und unterstützt den natürlichen 28 Tage Zyklus Deiner Haut.

Das wertvolle Öl trägt zur Regeneration und Neubildung Deiner Haut bei und bewirkt dank seines hohen Kollagengehaltes eine Straffung bereits entstandener Fältchen. Es wurde speziell entwickelt, um Deine Haut zu reinigen und zu pflegen, ohne sie jedoch in ihren natürlichen Funktionen zu stören. Bel Raphael clear smooth reguliert durch seine einzigartige Formulierung die Hautfunktionen und verschließt die Poren bereits nach der ersten Anwendung. Zellerneuernde Eigenschaften verleihen Deiner Haut ein strahlendes, frisches und ebenmäßiges Aussehen. 

Bist Du bereit für den WOW-Effekt? Mach Dich frei und finde deinen #GLOW !

Size 50ml
+

Nur noch 0 stück auf lager